I SHOT IT : Privacy
Information Collection And Use
When you register with I-SHOT-IT, we ask for your email address. Once you register with I-SHOT-IT and sign in to our services, you are not anonymous to us.
When a payment is made via PayPal™ we record information from that transaction. Information from Paypal™ consists of your name and a country code.
Our hosting company automatically receives and records information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address, software and hardware attributes, and the page you requested.
Information Sharing And Disclosure
I-SHOT-IT does not rent, sell, or share personal information about you with other people or non-affiliated companies, except under the following circumstances:
- We respond to subpoenas, court orders, legal process, or to any legitimate request by authorities with which we must comply.
Your Ability To Delete Your Account
You may delete your I-SHOT-IT account accessing the 'Delete Account' link on your account page, and verifying your password. We do not retain any of your personal information after you have deleted your account. Once your account has been deleted we cannot reimburse any funds that your account would have contained. We cannot refund the cost of any photos that had been entered into a competition.
I-SHOT-IT may amend this policy from time to time. If we make any substantial changes in the way we use your personal information we will notify you by sending a notice to the email address specified in your I-SHOT-IT account or by posting a prominent notice on our pages.
Questions Or Suggestions
If you have questions or suggestions please complete the contact us form.