If I enter a photo do I give up my copyright?

April 17th, 2017 ( Updated 1 year ago )

No, the photos you upload will always belong to you. Unfortunately no one can stop people from copying a photo from a browser window, but we do put a copyright symbol under each photo to let people know that they cannot be copied without permission.

There is more information on our Terms Of Service page under the heading Ownership Of Uploaded Content.

When you upload a photo to the I-SHOT-IT website we store your photo in its original form and resized versions suitable for displaying on the I-SHOT-IT website.